Committee ICOBIPST 2022

Steering Committee

Kholis Abdurachim Audah, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Swiss German University) (kholis.audah@sgu.ac.id)

Dr.-Ing. Evita H. Legowo (Swiss German University) (evita.legowo@sgu.ac.id)

Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Samuel P. Kusumocahyo (Swiss German University) (samuel.kusumocahyo@sgu.ac.id)

Dr. dr. Wisnu Barlianto, MSi.Med., SpA(K) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (wisnu_barlian@ub.ac.id)

Dr. Muhammad Fathony (Swiss German University) (m.fathony@sgu.ac.id)

Organizing Committee

Chairperson:
Prof. dr. M. Saifur Rahman, PhD., SpJP(K) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (ippoenk@ub.ac.id)

Vice Chairperson:
dr. Hafishtyawan M. Agdana, M. Biomed (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (hafish.fk@ub.ac.id)

Secretariat :
dr. Thareq Barasabha, MT (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (thareq@ub.ac.id)

Member:
Muninggar Sri Saraswati, PhD (muninggar.saraswati@sgu.ac.id)

Faisal Arlangga, S.Kom (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (angga.fk@ub.ac.id)

Nova Ersianda, Amd (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (novaersianda@ub.ac.id)

Treasurer :
Winarti, SE (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya)

Member:
Annisa Hanna Kusumawardani, S.E (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya)

Registration :
Laely Hidayati, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (laelyhidayati@ub.ac.id)

Members:
Sumini Salem, B.Sc., S.E., MBA, MM (sumini.salem@sgu.ac.id)

Ratna Diana Fransiska, SST, MPH (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (ratnadiana90@ub.ac.id)

Sponsorship :
Apt. Oktavia Eka Puspita, S.Farm., M.Sc. (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (oktaviaeka@ub.ac.id)

Members:
Deborah Nauli Simorangkir, PhD (deborah.simorangkir@sgu.ac.id)

Rahma Dian Hanifarizani, SST, M.Keb (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (rahmadian_anwar@ub.ac.id)

Agwin Fahmi Fahanani., ST.,MT (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (agwinfahmi@ub.ac.id)

Scientific Program :
Dr. Husnul Khotimah, S.Si., MKes (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (husnul_farmako.fk@ub.ac.id)

Members:
Tabligh Permana, S.Si., M.Si. (tabligh.permana@gmail.com)

Dr. Valentina Yurina, S.Si., M.Si., Apt. (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (v_yurina@ub.ac.id)

Efta Triastuti, S.Si., M.Farm.Klin., Apt., Ph.D (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (efta.triastuti@ub.ac.id)

Ardian Rizal, dr., Sp.JP (K) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (drardianrizal@ub.ac.id)

Rizki Fadlan, dr. (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (kikifadlan@gmail.com)

Paper Publication :
dr. Aulia Rahmi Pawestri, PhD  (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (aulia_rp@ub.ac.id)

Members:
Aulia Arif Iskandar, S.T., M.T. (aulia.iskandar@sgu.ac.id)

Krisjentha Iffah Agustasari, S.Keb., Bd., M.Kes. (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (krisjentha_kia@ub.ac.id)

Dr. Diah Royani Meisani, S.S., M.Pd. (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (meisani_diah.r@ub.ac.id)

Reviewer Committee :
Prof. Agustina Tri Endharti, SSi., PhD (Coordinator) (Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya) (tinapermana@ub.ac.id)

Members:
Dr. Hery Sutanto, M.Si (Swiss German University) (hery.sutanto@sgu.ac.id)